2006 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 New Paltz St. W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 03 Fontbonne W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Bridgewater St. W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Keene St. W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 12 Western New Eng. L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at WPI * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 17 at Williams L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Brandeis T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at MIT * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Roger Williams T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 30 Springfield * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 03 at Wesleyan (Conn.) T, 0-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 07 Coast Guard * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 10 at Salve Regina W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 Worcester St. W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 Bowdoin L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Babson * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 29 Clark (Mass.) * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Coast Guard NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal Round T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 05 Babson NEWMAC Tournament Final Round W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Western New Eng. @ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event