2007 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-6-3
Pct. .674
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 3-1
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph-Macon
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Va. Wesleyan
@ Ashland, Virginia
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Keene St.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
WPI *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Brandeis
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
MIT *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Coast Guard *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Husson
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark (Mass.)
@ NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Babson
@ NEWMAC Tournament Final
N
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater St.
@ NCAA Division III Championship first round
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
A
* Conference
% Post season