2008 Wheaton Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-5-4
Pct. .632
Conf. 1-3-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 5-1-3
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
@ New Paltz, N.Y. Adidas Kick-Off Classic
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
New Paltz St.
Adidas Kick-Off Classic
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Keene St.
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield *
H
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-2
Williams
A
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Brandeis
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
October
Fri Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Coast Guard *
A
Mon Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Roger Williams
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson *
H
Mon Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
MIT *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
WPI *
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MIT
@ Babson NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference