2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.40
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 1.25
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 6-2
Dean College
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Keene St.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MIT *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tufts
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Roger Williams
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark University *
Senior Day
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Brandeis
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Coast Guard *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Babson *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island Col.
Diane C. Nordin '80 Field
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Emerson *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
Springfield *
A
* Conference