2018-19 Tentative Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Fri., Oct. 19 at Bentley 6:00 pm
Sat., Oct. 27 at Brandeis 12:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 02 at Coast Guard * 6:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wellesley 1:00 pm
Wed., Nov. 07 at Bridgewater State 6:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 16 Roger Williams 4:30 pm
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Keene State 1:00 pm
  at Springfield 1:00 pm
Fri., Nov. 30 at MIT Invite
Sat., Dec. 01 at MIT Invite
Sun., Dec. 02 at MIT Invite
Thu., Jan. 10 Clark 1:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 12 Babson 12:00 pm
Wed., Jan. 16 at UMass.-Dartmouth 6:30 pm
  vs. WPI 6:30 pm
Sat., Jan. 19 Tufts 12:00 pm
Sat., Feb. 02 at WPI
* Conference
Bold: Home event