2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Sep. 22 at Connecticut Col. Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA TBA
Thu., Oct. 04 Endicott W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Wallach Invitational TBA
Sun., Oct. 07 at Wallach Invitational TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 17 Stonehill W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Bates L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 at Fullerton Col. W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ California L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Haverford @ California L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 Colby-Sawyer W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 at Brandeis L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Regis (Mass.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Springfield * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 MIT * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Emerson * Winchester Indoor Tennis Court W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Clark University * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Coast Guard * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Babson * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Clark University % Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals W, 5-0 Final
Wed., May. 01 at MIT % Match 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event