2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 07
at
TBA
Stonehille Doubles Invitational
A
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
Hosted by Connecticut College
A
Fri Sep 27
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
Hosted by Colby
A
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
Hosted by Colby
A
Sun Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
Hosted by Colby
A
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Stonehill
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Endicott
H
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Saint Katherine
@ Spring Break (California)
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Marymount
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Haverford
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Caltech
A
Sat Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
@ Boss Tennis Center at Dartmouth College
N
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Cancelled
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Cancelled
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:30 PM
Emerson *
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Coast Guard *
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Babson *
A
* Conference