Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Sat., Sep. 10 at Stonehill Invitational 9:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 11 Wheaton Invitational 10:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 23 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) TBA
Sun., Sep. 25 at USTA/ITA Regional Championship Williams College (Williamstown, Mass.) TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Salve Regina @ Falmouth, Mass. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Nichols @ Pomfret School (Pomfret, Conn.) L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Salem St. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Bridgewater St. W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 at Babson * Rescheduled from 3/31 L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Springfield * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Clark (Mass.) * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Assumption W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 St. Anselm W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Coast Guard * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Endicott W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at MIT * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Colby-Sawyer W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Oneonta St. L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Wheaton Invitational 10:00 AM
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Regional Tournament @ Williams TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 at Stonehill Invitational TBA
Sun., Oct. 07 at Stonehill Invitational TBA
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Charleston (W.V.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Gettysburg @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Rhodes @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 at Salem St. W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Bridgewater St. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Stonehill W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 MIT * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 Clark (Mass.) * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Oneonta St. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Springfield * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at St. Anselm W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Babson * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 Endicott W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Coast Guard * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Colby-Sawyer W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Nichols L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. MIT * @ NEWMAC Tournament L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Wheaton Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 20 at Conn. College Tournament 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 06 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 09 at Salve Regina East Providence, R.I. (Centre Court) W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 Eastern Nazarene W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 19 Stonehill L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 Bridgewater St. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 at Brandeis L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 01 at Clark University * Sinnott Family Tennis Facility, Holy Cross, Worcester, Mass. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Coast Guard * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 MIT * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Springfield * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 Emerson * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 17 Oneonta St. L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 at Babson * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 Colby-Sawyer W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Clark University % NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Wheaton Invitational 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 19 at Conn. College Invitational TBA
Fri., Sep. 25 at ITA Regional Tournament Boxscore (Doubles) / Results (Singles) TBA
Sat., Sep. 26 at ITA Regional Tournament Williams TBA
Sat., Feb. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 14 vs. Salisbury @ Claremont, Calif. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 15 at Occidental W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. St. Lawrence @ California W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 at Brandeis L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 03 at Trinity (Conn.) Hartford, Conn. L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 06 Clark University * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 09 at Coast Guard * L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 10 at Colby-Sawyer Postponed
Wed., Apr. 13 at MIT * L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 14 at Stonehill L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 Springfield * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 Suffolk W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 20 at Emerson * Harvard W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 22 Oneonta St. L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 24 at Union (N.Y.) W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 27 Babson * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 30 at Springfield Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA @ hosted by Williams College 9:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 05 Endicott L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 10 at Colby-Sawyer L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at SLU Invite TBA
Sun., Feb. 19 at SLU Invite TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 Stonehill L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Schreiner @ Claremont-M-S L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 at Whittier L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Occidental @ Scholl Canyon L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Brandeis L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Coast Guard * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Union (N.Y.) W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 MIT * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Springfield * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 19 Emerson * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 at Amherst L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Clark University * Match Has Been Moved To Wheaton W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 Babson * Match moved to Wheaton L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 at Springfield Game 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Conn College Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA @ hosted by Middlebury TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA @ hosted by Middlebury TBA
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. ITA @ hosted by Middlebury TBA
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Wallach Invitational @ hosted by Bates TBA
Sun., Oct. 22 vs. Wallach Invitational @ hosted by Bates TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 at Stonehill L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 at Fullerton College W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 at Claremont-M-S L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Occidental L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Regis (Mass.) Natick Racquet Club - Natick, Mass. W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Colby-Sawyer W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Springfield * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at MIT * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Emerson * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Clark University * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Coast Guard * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Brandeis L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Babson * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Clark University * % Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals W, 5-1 Final
Wed., May. 02 at MIT % Match 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Connecticut Col. Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA TBA
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA TBA
Thu., Oct. 04 Endicott W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Wallach Invitational TBA
Sun., Oct. 07 at Wallach Invitational TBA
Sat., Feb. 16 Mass.-Dartmouth TBA
Sun., Feb. 17 Stonehill TBA
Sun., Mar. 03 at Bates TBA
Mon., Mar. 11 at Fullerton Col. TBA
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ California 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Haverford @ California TBA
Fri., Mar. 22 at Wesleyan (Conn.) 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 at Brandeis TBA
Thu., Apr. 04 Regis (Mass.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at Springfield * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 MIT * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Emerson * TBA
Wed., Apr. 17 Clark University * TBA
Sat., Apr. 20 at Coast Guard * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Babson * TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event