2013 Wheaton Softball Schedule

Overall 28-16
Pct. .636
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 15-6
Away 7-3
Neutral 6-7
Games 44
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .370
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Simpson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Lakeland
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Sage
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Fitchburg St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Waynesburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Montclair St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Defiance
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Rebel Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Lesley
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Lesley
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Smith *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Smith *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-1
WPI *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mass.-Boston
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Mass.-Boston
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-5
Bridgewater St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Babson *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 8-3
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-0
MIT *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Brandeis
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Brandeis
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Springfield *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Roger Williams
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-5
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-11
Coast Guard *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wellesley *
Rescheduled from 4/19
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wellesley *
Rescheduled from 4/19
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Coast Guard
NEWMAC Tournament
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
MIT
@ Springfield College NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Babson
@ Springfield College NEWMAC Tournament
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-0
Becker
ECAC Tournament
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New Eng.
@ Keene, N.H. ECAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Worcester St.
ECAC Division III Tournament Championship
H
* Conference