2019 Wheaton College (Mass.) Softball Schedule

Overall 21-17
Pct. .553
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 4
Home 13-3
Away 2-10
Neutral 6-4
Games 38
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .346
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Catholic
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Carnegie Mellon
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
Mass.-Boston
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Plymouth St.
@ Kissammee, FLA Fortune Field #2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Swarthmore
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wooster
@ Winter Haven, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Smith *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Smith *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
WPI *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-4
WPI *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
MIT *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wellesley *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Springfield *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Babson *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Clark University *
*as of 9 a.m. 4/13
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Clark University *
*as of 9 a.m. 4/13
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Coast Guard *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson *
Reschedule from 4/20
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-3
Emerson *
Reschedule from 4/20
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Tufts
Moved from 4/23
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Tufts
Moved from 4/23
A
* Conference