2018-19 Wheaton College Synchronized Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sun., Nov. 11 Boston University 8:00 AM
  NESSA Figures
Sat., Jan. 12 at Ohio State
Sat., Feb. 02 at Boston University
  Routines vs. BU and University of Incarnate Word
Sun., Feb. 03 University of Incarnate Word & Boston University 10:00 AM
  Figures
Sat., Feb. 23 Ohio State 11:00 AM
  Routines
Sat., Mar. 09 Wheaton
  US Collegiate Regional Synchronized Swim Championships
Wed., Mar. 27 at USSS Collegiate National Championships
  San Antonio, Texas
Thu., Mar. 28 at USSS Collegiate National Championships
  San Antonio, Texas
Fri., Mar. 29 at USSS Collegiate National Championships
  San Antonio, Texas
Sat., Mar. 30 at USSS Collegiate National Championships
  San Antonio, Texas
Sun., Mar. 31 at USSS Collegiate National Championships
  San Antonio, Texas
Bold: Home event