2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Synchronized Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sun., Nov. 10 NESSA Figures
Sat., Jan. 11 at Stanford
Sun., Jan. 12 at Stanford
Sat., Feb. 01 Stanford/BU 12:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 02 Stanford/BU 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 22 at Yale
Sun., Feb. 23 OSU/BU/Yale/Penn 11:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 29 at Regional Championship %
Wed., Mar. 25 at Collegiate Nationals %
Thu., Mar. 26 at Collegiate Nationals %
Fri., Mar. 27 at Collegiate Nationals %
Sat., Mar. 28 at Collegiate Nationals %
Sun., Mar. 29 at Collegiate Nationals %
% Postseason
Bold: Home event