2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at Roger Williams L, 60-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Lesley Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 75-49 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Wentworth Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 76-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at RPI L, 81-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 WPI * W, 58-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Coast Guard * L, 89-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Babson * L, 97-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Mount Holyoke * W, 104-41 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Me.-Farmington W, 75-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Bowdoin 4:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 at TBA @ Bowdoin College TBA
Sat., Jan. 05 Springfield * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 MIT * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 at Babson * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Clark University * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 15 Pine Manor 11:00 AM
Sat., Jan. 19 Coast Guard * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Emerson * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Clark University * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 Wellesley * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 Smith * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at WPI * 6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 Fisher 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at MIT * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Smith 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event