2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 37.8
3PT % 27.5
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 14.4
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 60-53
Roger Williams
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Lesley
Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-48
Wentworth
Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 81-65
RPI
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 58-47
WPI *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-60
Coast Guard *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 97-30
Babson *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 104-41
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 75-65
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 72-49
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 67-36
Cedar Crest
@ Morrell Gymnasium - Brunswick, Maine Bowdoin Invitational
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Springfield *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 79-49
MIT *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 82-53
Babson *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 52-50
Clark University *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 76-41
Pine Manor
Math Madness
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Coast Guard *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 60-51
Emerson *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 81-61
Clark University *
Hellers Angels Day
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Wellesley *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 83-39
Smith *
Play 4 Kay
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 71-56
WPI *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 78-55
Fisher
Wheaton Senior Night
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 81-48
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 79-59
Smith *
A
* Conference