2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 13
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 36.3
3PT % 29.7
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Maine Maritime
@ The Pit - Orono, Maine The Pit - Orono, Maine
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 64-48
Thomas (ME)
@ Orono, Maine (The Pit) Maine Maritime Tournament
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 73-57
Roger Williams
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-65
Albright
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 83-63
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Final
L, 89-44
New Hampshire
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 50-45
RPI
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Postponed
Pine Manor
No make-up date set
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 66-36
Williams
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 86-62
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Williamstown
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Fisher
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Me.-Farmington
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 91-47
Tufts
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Final
W, 67-62
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
25th Anniversary of the 1995 Final Four / Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Game
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Springfield *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Smith *
34th Annual National Girls & Women in Sports Day
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
1:00 PM
Wellesley *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson *
Fight Against Pediatric Cancer / Math Madness
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
Babson *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
WPI *
A
Wed Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
MIT *
Wheaton Senior Day
H
* Conference