Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Tue., Nov. 15 Roger Williams L, 64-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Lasell Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament (Norton, Mass.) W, 76-62 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 Haverford Wheaton Tip-Off Tournament Championship (Norton, Mass.) L, 53-39 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Mount Ida L, 64-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Coast Guard * W, 58-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Smith * L, 56-40 Final
Tue., Dec. 06 WPI * L, 47-36 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Babson * L, 82-42 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. Elizabethtown @ San Juan, P.R. Puerto Rico Basketball Classic (San Juan, P.R.) L, 58-49 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 at University of Sacred Heart Puerto Rico Basketball Classic (San Juan, P.R.) W, 71-44 Final
Thu., Jan. 05 at Springfield * L, 63-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Mount Holyoke * W, 55-42 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 at Wellesley * W, 50-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Clark (Mass.) * W, 67-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Tufts L, 65-44 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at MIT * L, 45-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Springfield * W, 63-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Coast Guard * W, 60-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Smith * L, 61-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at WPI * L, 57-47 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Babson * L, 79-54 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Wellesley * L, 47-42 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Clark (Mass.) * L, 59-41 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 MIT * W, 56-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Mount Holyoke * L, 66-62 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Roger Williams L, 68-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Lesley Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 70-30 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 Oneonta St. Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament L, 57-49 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Mount Ida W, 82-37 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Coast Guard * W, 52-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Smith * L, 70-46 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at WPI * W, 53-39 Final
Fri., Dec. 07 Babson * L, 59-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at York (Pa.) Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - York, Pa. L, 55-54 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Apprentice @ York Coaches vs. Cancer Classic - York, Pa. W, 70-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Mount Holyoke * L, 51-49 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Springfield * W, 45-40 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Wellesley * L, 39-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Clark (Mass.) * L, 70-55 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 at Tufts L, 64-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 MIT * W, 61-58 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 19 at Springfield * L, 41-39 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Coast Guard * L, 48-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Smith * L, 74-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 WPI * Play 4Kay - Cancer Awareness W, 34-32 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Babson * L, 70-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Wellesley * L, 70-56 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 Clark (Mass.) * L, 60-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at MIT * L, 62-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Mount Holyoke * "Senior Day" W, 64-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Lesley Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 96-35 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 Trinity (Conn.) Cheryl Warren Powers Memorial Tournament Finals W, 75-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at Springfield * W, 57-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Mount Holyoke * W, 76-56 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 at Smith * W, 72-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 Emerson * W, 77-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Clark (Mass.) * W, 72-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 17 at Manhattanville W, 64-53 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Yeshiva @ Hunter College W, 88-48 Final
Thu., Jan. 02 Roger Williams W, 72-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 at Coast Guard * W, 71-63 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 WPI * W, 64-39 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 MIT * L, 60-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 Babson * L, 70-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 at Wellesley * L, 62-59 Final
Sun., Jan. 19 Springfield * W, 68-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Mount Holyoke * W, 56-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Smith * "Coaches vs. Cancer" L, 65-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 at Emerson * W, 77-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 Clark (Mass.) * W, 76-56 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 Coast Guard * Rescheduled from Feb. 5 W, 77-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at WPI * W, 65-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 at MIT * W, 64-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Babson * L, 68-63 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Wellesley * "Senior Night" L, 54-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 26 MIT % NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 62-46 Final
Sat., Mar. 01 Springfield % NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal L, 78-63 Final
Wed., Mar. 05 Framingham St. % ECAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 82-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Plymouth St. Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 67-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 16 Suffolk Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 77-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 19 at Newbury W, 71-43 Final
Fri., Nov. 21 Colorado Col. W, 84-68 Final
Mon., Dec. 01 Tufts L, 71-42 Final
Wed., Dec. 03 Clark University * W, 79-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 at Springfield * L, 55-43 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Willamette @ Honolulu, HI Hoop-n-Surf Tournament L, 65-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. George Fox @ Honolulu, HI Hoop-n-Surf Tournament L, 87-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 at Roger Williams L, 68-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 Mount Holyoke * W, 91-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 MIT * W, 65-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Springfield * Heller's Angels Day W, 64-53 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 at Emerson * W, 73-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 15 Wellesley * W, 72-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Smith * Youth Day W, 74-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at MIT * W, 54-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 29 at Wellesley * W, 59-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Coast Guard * Play 4 Kay Day L, 72-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 04 Pine Manor National Girls & Women In Sports Day W, 104-96 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Mount Holyoke * W, 57-43 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 at Coast Guard * L, 81-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at WPI * W, 79-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 Emerson * Senior Night W, 73-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at Babson * W, 77-72 Final
Wed., Feb. 25 Emerson % NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals W, 78-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Coast Guard % @ Springfield, Mass. NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals W, 85-74 Final
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Babson % @ Springfield NEWMAC Tournament Finals L, 77-51 Final
Sun., Nov. 15 Roger Williams Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tip-Off W, 65-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 18 Newbury W, 74-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Williams Williams Tournament L, 68-53 Final
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. RPI @ Williams Tournament W, 73-60 Final
Sun., Nov. 29 at Springfield * L, 47-45 Final
Thu., Dec. 03 Me.-Augusta W, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 Coast Guard * W, 64-49 Final
Mon., Dec. 07 at New Jersey City W, 75-50 Final
Thu., Dec. 10 Tufts L, 58-45 Final
Tue., Dec. 29 vs. Rutgers-Newark @ Salem State Salem State Holiday Tournament W, 73-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Vassar @ Salem State W, 65-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 06 Clark University * W, 75-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 09 at WPI * L, 56-46 Final
Tue., Jan. 12 at Mount Holyoke * W, 66-36 Final
Thu., Jan. 14 at MIT * L, 70-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 Smith * Heller's Angels Day L, 77-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 20 Wellesley * W, 60-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 Mount Holyoke * W, 73-22 Final
Wed., Jan. 27 at Clark University * W, 65-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at Smith * W, 83-74 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 03 Babson * L, 77-68 Final
Sat., Feb. 06 at Wellesley * W, 61-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 10 Emerson * Play 4 Kay W, 72-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 WPI * Senior Day W, 64-60 Final
Wed., Feb. 17 at Babson * L, 71-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 at Coast Guard % Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 68-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 New Jersey City CWP '95 Memorial Tip-Off Tournament W, 76-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Framingham St. CWP '95 Memorial Tip-Off Tournament L, 87-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Tufts L, 73-39 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Babson * L, 60-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 WPI * L, 58-37 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at MIT * L, 63-51 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 at Newbury College W, 72-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 20 vs. MCLA @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 55-42 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - CST L, 77-67 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Western Connecticut Hat City Classic L, 68-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 vs. Ramapo @ Western Connecticut Hat City Classic L, 53-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Emerson * L, 64-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Clark University * L, 60-56 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Springfield * L, 71-41 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 MIT * L, 67-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Mount Holyoke * W, 62-39 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Coast Guard * L, 68-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Wellesley * L, 49-44 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at Roger Williams L, 32-30 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Mount Holyoke * W, 70-34 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 at Emerson * L, 65-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Springfield * L, 68-52 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Coast Guard * L, 66-57 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 11 at Smith * L, 61-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Wellesley * W, 58-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Thomas (ME) CWP '95 Contest W, 72-68 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Cabrini @ Union, N.J. - Harwood Arena L, 100-94 Final - 3OT
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Salisbury @ Union, N.J. - Harwood Arena Kean University Tournament W, 63-51 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Babson * L, 77-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Pine Manor W, 105-83 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Clark University * W, 73-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Roger Williams L, 64-54 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Daytona, FL Daytona Beach Shootout L, 61-54 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. MacMurray @ Daytona, FL Daytona Beach Shootout W, 74-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 at Salem St. Salem State Holiday Classic W, 65-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. North Park @ Salem, Mass. L, 58-49 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Clark University * L, 67-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 WPI * L, 71-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 at Coast Guard * L, 66-61 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 MIT * L, 56-30 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Mount Holyoke * Heller's Angels W, 81-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at WPI * L, 65-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 Emerson * L, 88-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Smith * L, 76-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 Babson * Play 4 Kay L, 77-43 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Springfield * L, 76-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Wellesley * L, 52-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Smith * L, 80-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 at Emerson * L, 75-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Springfield * Senior Day L, 73-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Roger Williams L, 60-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Lesley Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 75-49 Final
  vs. Wentworth @ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) W, 57-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Lesley @ Norton, Mass. (Emerson Gymnasium) W, 86-43 Final
  Wentworth Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Memorial Tournament W, 76-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at RPI L, 81-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 WPI * W, 58-47 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Coast Guard * L, 89-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Babson * L, 97-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Mount Holyoke * W, 104-41 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Me.-Farmington W, 75-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Bowdoin L, 72-49 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Cedar Crest @ Morrell Gymnasium - Brunswick, Maine Bowdoin Invitational W, 67-36 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Springfield * L, 77-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 MIT * L, 79-49 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Babson * L, 82-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Clark University * L, 52-50 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Pine Manor Math Madness W, 76-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Coast Guard * W, 71-59 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Emerson * L, 60-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Clark University * Hellers Angels Day W, 81-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 Wellesley * L, 55-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 Smith * Play 4 Kay L, 83-39 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at WPI * L, 71-56 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Fisher Wheaton Senior Night L, 78-55 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at MIT * L, 81-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Smith * L, 79-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Maine Maritime @ The Pit - Orono, Maine The Pit - Orono, Maine W, 79-73 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Thomas (ME) @ Orono, Maine (The Pit) Maine Maritime Tournament W, 64-48 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Roger Williams L, 73-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 at Albright L, 83-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Lancaster Bible W, 83-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 at New Hampshire L, 89-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 RPI L, 50-45 Final
Tue., Dec. 03 at Pine Manor No make-up date set Postponed
Fri., Dec. 06 at Williams L, 66-36 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Williamstown L, 86-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Fisher L, 61-58 Final
Mon., Jan. 06 Me.-Farmington W, 73-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 08 at Tufts L, 91-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 at Connecticut Col. W, 67-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Mount Holyoke * 25th Anniversary of the 1995 Final Four / Cheryl Warren-Powers '95 Game W, 81-21 Final
Mon., Jan. 20 New Jersey City W, 56-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at Springfield * L, 63-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Smith * 34th Annual National Girls & Women in Sports Day L, 79-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 01 at Wellesley * L, 60-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 05 at Coast Guard * L, 82-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 Emerson * Fight Against Pediatric Cancer / Math Madness L, 46-44 Final
Wed., Feb. 12 Babson * L, 78-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at WPI * L, 65-33 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Clark University * L, 83-80 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 22 MIT * Wheaton Senior Day L, 76-69 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event