2013 Wheaton Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 18
Goals 193
Assists 107
Goals/ game 10.72
Shots/ game 22.67
Shot % 47.3
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-13
Salve Regina
Gaudet Field
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 12-8
Roger Williams
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Stevens
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Washington College
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 11-10
Skidmore
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-11
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Springfield *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Gordon
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-5
Smith *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 17-4
Wellesley *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 13-4
Tufts
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-9
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Drew
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Babson *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Bowdoin
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference