2015 Wheaton Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 219
Assists 90
Goals/ game 12.17
Shots/ game 27.11
Shot % 44.9
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Gordon
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Salve Regina
Originally scheduled at Salve Regina
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Mon Mar 09
at
Final
L, 11-8
Tufts
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Final
L, 18-5
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 12-11
Endicott
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Final
W, 11-8
Roger Williams
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Smith *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
W, 19-1
Coast Guard *
Cadet Memorial Field
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Babson *
"Senior Day"
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Emerson *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Final - OT
L, 17-15
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-7
Wellesley *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Babson %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Springfield %
NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season