2019 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 167
Assists 81
Goals/ game 11.93
Shots/ game 26.64
Shot % 44.8
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Bates
Moved from 2/26
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Lasell
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 14-12
Endicott
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Framingham St.
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Plymouth St.
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 22-3
Bowdoin
Postponed From March 3
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 15-12
Keene St.
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 19-6
Emerson *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-4
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Smith *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 14-11
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
* Conference