2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.32
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.44
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Worcester St.
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
U. of New England
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gordon
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Endicott
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Husson
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Trinity (Conn.)
postponed from 9/25
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Babson *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wellesley *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Smith *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Emerson *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Clark University *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Springfield *
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Coast Guard *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Springfield %
Game 3 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season