2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Worcester St. W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 at U. of New England W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Gordon W, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at Bridgewater St. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 MIT * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Endicott W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Husson W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Trinity (Conn.) postponed from 9/25 T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Babson * L, 4-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Wellesley * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Smith * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Emerson * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Clark University * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 16 at WPI * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Mount Holyoke * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Springfield * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 28 Coast Guard * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Springfield % Game 3 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event