2019 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1-3
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.17
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 1.21
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester St.
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
moved from 7 p.m. to Mirrione Stadium
H
Fri Sep 06
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Gordon
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Middlebury
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Babson *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wellesley *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Smith *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emerson *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clark University *
Alumni Game
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Springfield *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard *
A
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
WPI %
Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season