2003-04 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Nov. 01 Charlie Batterman Relays 12:00 PM 4th of 4
Fri., Nov. 07 Gordon 6:00 PM W, 139-109
Sat., Nov. 08 at Betty Spears Relays 1:00 PM 4th of 7
  Wellesley
Sat., Nov. 15 Babson 1:00 PM W, 132-102
  WPI 1:00 PM W, 157-73
Fri., Nov. 21 Bridgewater State 6:00 PM L, 124-90
Sat., Nov. 22 at Clark 1:00 PM W, 134-102
Fri., Dec. 12 MIT 5:00 PM L, 114-169
Sat., Jan. 17 at Trinity 1:00 PM L, 91-142
Tue., Jan. 20 at Smith 3:00 PM L, 136-158
Fri., Jan. 23 at UMass.-Dartmouth 6:00 PM L, 106-117
Sat., Jan. 24 Bentley 2:00 PM L, 104-133
Sat., Feb. 07 Connecticut College 1:30 PM L, 97-190
  at Wellesley 1:30 PM L, 84-196
Fri., Feb. 27 at NEWMAC Championship 12:00 PM 5th of 10
Sat., Feb. 28 at NEWMAC Championship 12:00 PM 5th of 10
Sun., Feb. 29 at NEWMAC Championship 12:00 PM 5th of 10
Bold: Home event