2004-05 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Fri., Nov. 05 at Gordon 4:00 PM W, 179-75
Sat., Nov. 06 Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM 2nd of 4
Sat., Nov. 13 Babson 1:00 PM W, 149-76
  WPI 1:00 PM W, 162-67
Fri., Nov. 19 at Bridgewater State 6:00 PM W, 147-80
Sat., Nov. 20 Clark 1:00 PM W, 167-124
Sun., Dec. 05 at Camel Invitational 11:00 AM 3rd of 5
Fri., Dec. 10 MIT 6:00 PM L, 119-168
Sat., Dec. 11 Smith 12:00 PM W, 179-117
Sat., Jan. 08 Coast Guard 2:00 PM W, 161-123
  Wellesley 2:00 PM L, 130-164
Wed., Jan. 12 Brandeis 3:00 PM W, 147-128
Sat., Jan. 15 at Connecticut College 12:00 PM W, 101-193
  at Trinity 12:00 PM L, 143-151
Sat., Jan. 22 at Bentley 1:00 PM W,152-136
Fri., Jan. 28 UMass.-Dartmouth 6:00 PM W, 127-98
Sat., Feb. 05 at MIT Invitational 1:00 PM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 25 at NEWMAC Championship 11:00 PM 4th of 10
Sat., Feb. 26 at NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 4th of 10
Sun., Feb. 27 at NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 4th of 10
Bold: Home event