2005-06 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Fri., Nov. 04 Gordon 4:00 PM W, 163-64
Sat., Nov. 05 Roger Williams 1:00 PM W, 148.5-131.5
  Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM 3rd of 4
Fri., Nov. 11 at Clark 5:00 PM W, 122-110
Sat., Nov. 12 Babson 1:00 PM W, 172-86
  WPI 1:00 PM W, 170-116
Fri., Nov. 18 Bridgewater State 6:00 PM W, 133-100
Sat., Nov. 19 at Springfield 1:00 PM L, 103-155
Sat., Dec. 03 at Camel Invitational 11:00 AM 5th of 6
Sun., Dec. 04 at Camel Invitational 11:00 AM 5th of 6
Sat., Jan. 07 at Coast Gaurd 1:00 PM W, 140-135
  at Wellesley 1:00 PM L, 113-180
Wed., Jan. 11 at Brandeis 6:00 PM W, 161.5-126.5
Sat., Jan. 14 Connecticut College 1:00 PM L, 105-156
  Trinity 1:00 PM W, 154-140
Sat., Jan. 21 Bentley 2:00 PM W, 145-143
Wed., Jan. 25 MIT 6:00 PM L, 86-130
Fri., Jan. 27 at UMass.-Dartmouth 5:00 PM W, 123-98
Sat., Feb. 04 at Middlebury Invitational 1:00 PM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 24 NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 4th of 10
Sat., Feb. 25 NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 4th of 10
Sun., Feb. 26 NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 4th of 10
Bold: Home event