2008-09 Wheaton Women's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 25 WPI 1:00 PM W, 167-103
Fri., Oct. 31 Roger Williams 4:00 PM W, 162-115
Sat., Nov. 01 Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM No Team Score
Sat., Nov. 08 MIT 1:00 PM L, 144-156
Sat., Nov. 15 Coast Guard 1:00 PM T, 149.5-149.5
  NYU 1:00 PM L, 82-218
Sat., Nov. 22 Keene State 1:00 PM W, 156-137
  Springfield 1:00 PM L, 109-190
Fri., Dec. 05 at MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 4th of 7
Sat., Dec. 06 at MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 4th of 7
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. Luther (IA) 7:00 PM L, 64-82
Sat., Jan. 10 Wheaton Winter Invitational 12:00 PM 1st of 6
Wed., Jan. 14 Brandeis 6:30 PM W, 125-118
Sat., Jan. 17 Connecticut College 1:00 PM L, 111-182
  Trinity 1:00 PM W, 208-89
Sat., Jan. 24 Babson 1:00 PM W, 171-104
Tue., Jan. 27 at Bentley 6:30 PM W, 172-127
  vs. Bridgewater State 6:30 PM W, 222-75
Sat., Jan. 31 at Bates 1:00 PM W, 172-120
  vs. Tufts 1:00 PM L, 116-183
Sat., Feb. 07 at MIT Winter Invitational 1:00 PM No Team Score
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 3rd of 10
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 3rd of 10
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. NEWMAC Championship 11:00 AM 3rd of 10
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. NCAA Championship 11:00 AM T-48th of 58
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. NCAA Championship 11:00 AM T-48th of 58
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. NCAA Championship 11:00 AM T-48th of 58
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championship 11:00 AM T-48th of 58
Bold: Home event