2013-14 Wheaton Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 19 Brandeis 1:00 PM 187-53
Sat., Oct. 26 at Charlie Batterman Relays 1:00 PM No Team Score
  MIT
Sat., Nov. 02 at New England Invitational 1:00 PM No Team Score
  Wesleyan University
Sat., Nov. 09 Coast Guard 12:00 PM 131-156
Fri., Nov. 15 at Roger Williams 5:00 PM 121-176
Sat., Nov. 16 at Springfield 1:00 PM 74-214
  vs. Keene St. 1:00 PM 54-225
Fri., Dec. 06 at MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 5th of 8
Sat., Dec. 07 at MIT Invitational 10:00 AM 5th of 8
  at MIT Invitational 5:30 PM 5th of 8
Tue., Jan. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer 6:00 PM 62-226
Fri., Jan. 10 at Mount Holyoke 1:00 PM 121-110
  vs. Clark 1:00 PM 169-65
Sat., Jan. 11 Trinity 11:30 AM 82-141
Sat., Jan. 18 Babson 1:00 PM 169-119
  "Senior Day"
  St. Joseph's (Me.) 1:00 PM 218-45
  "Senior Day"
Sat., Jan. 25 Tufts 10:00 AM 100-190
Sat., Feb. 01 WPI 1:00 PM 102-129
Fri., Feb. 07 Wheaton Invitational 6:00 PM No Team Score
Sat., Feb. 08 Wheaton Invitational 10:00 AM No Team Score
Thu., Feb. 20 at NEWMAC Championships 5:45 PM 8th of 10
Fri., Feb. 21 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM and 6:00 PM 4th of 10
Sat., Feb. 22 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM and 6:00 PM 5th of 10
Sun., Feb. 23 at NEWMAC Championships 10:00 AM and 6:00 PM 5th of 10
Bold: Home event