2015-2016 Wheaton College Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 17 Brandeis 1:00 PM W, 206-84
Fri., Nov. 06 Coast Guard 6:00 PM L, 156-144
Wed., Nov. 11 Bridgewater St. 7:00 PM W, 175-92
Fri., Nov. 20 at Roger Williams 4:00 PM L, 182-108
Sat., Nov. 21 Keene St. 1:00 PM L, 184.5-108.5
  Springfield College * 1:00 PM L, 204-96
Fri., Dec. 04 at MIT Invitational 6:30 PM 8th of 8
Sat., Dec. 05 at MIT Invitational 10:30 AM 8th of 8
Sun., Dec. 06 at MIT Invitational 10:30 AM 8th of 8
Tue., Jan. 12 Clark * 1:00 PM W, 160-74
  Mount Holyoke * 1:00 PM W, 134-105
Sat., Jan. 16 Babson * 1:00 PM W, 164-72
Wed., Jan. 20 WPI * 7:00 PM L, 164-134
  UMass Dartmouth 7:00 PM W, 241-43
Sat., Jan. 23 at Tufts 1:00 PM L, 194-149
Fri., Jan. 29 Trinity (Conn.) 7:00 PM W, 165-60
Sat., Feb. 06 at Clark University Invitational # 1:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 18 at NEWMAC Tournament 4th of 10
Fri., Feb. 19 at NEWMAC Tournament 5th of 10
Sat., Feb. 20 at NEWMAC Tournament 5th of 10
Sun., Feb. 21 at NEWMAC Tournament 5th of 10
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event