2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Wallach Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Endicott
H
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Connecticut Col. Invitational
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Bates
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
Fullerton Col.
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
Northern Colo.
@ California
N
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Occidental
6:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:00 PM
Wellesley *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Brandeis
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Clark University *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
10:30 AM
Springfield *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Smith *
A
* Conference