2018-19 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Wallach Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Endicott
H
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Connecticut Col. Invitational
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
NEWITT
A
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton Col.
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Northern Colo.
@ California
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental
6:00 PM EST
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wellesley *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brandeis
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Mount Holyoke %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
MIT %
Match 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season