2020 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 11 at Bowdoin Invitational All Day
Fri., Jan. 17 Lyons Inviational 4:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Wheaton Invitational 11:00 AM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Tufts Multi Event All Day
  Heptathlon (Men) / Pentathlon (Women)
Sat., Feb. 01 at Brawnwen Smith King Invitational All Day
Fri., Feb. 07 at Albany Winter Classic All Day
  Ocean Breeze (Staten Island, NY)
Fri., Feb. 14 at BU Valentine Invitational All Day
Sat., Feb. 22 at Bowdoin Invitational All Day
Fri., Feb. 28 at Women's New England DIII Championships % All Day
  hosted by Middlebury College
Sat., Feb. 29 at Women's New England DIII Championships % All Day
  hosted by Middlebury College
Sat., Mar. 07 at Tufts Last Chance Qualifier All Day
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Championships % All Day
  hosted at JDL Fast Track in Winston-Salem, NC
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Championships % All Day
  hosted at JDL Fast Track in Winston-Salem, NC
Fri., Mar. 20 at Emory Invitational All Day
  The Woodruff Physical Education Center - Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Emory Invitational All Day
  The Woodruff Physical Education Center - Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 28 at Tufts Snowflake Classic All Day
Sat., Apr. 04 at Amherst Invitational All Day
Fri., Apr. 10 at Silfen Elite Distance Invitational All Day
  hosted by Connecticut College
Sat., Apr. 11 at Mount Holyoke Spring Fling Invitational All Day
Sat., Apr. 18 at Trinity Invitational All Day
Sat., Apr. 25 at NEWMAC Championships % All Day
  hosted by Smith College
Fri., May. 01 at New England DIII Championships % All Day
  hosted by MIT
Sat., May. 02 at New England DIII Championships % All Day
  hosted by MIT
Fri., May. 08 at Open New England Championship All Day
  hosted by Northeastern University
Sat., May. 09 at Open New England Championship All Day
  hosted by Northeastern University
Wed., May. 13 at Williams Last Chance Meet All Day
Thu., May. 14 at MIT Last Chance Meet All Day
Thu., May. 21 at NCAA Championships % All Day
  hosted in Rochester, NY
Fri., May. 22 at NCAA Championships % All Day
  hosted in Rochester, NY
Sat., May. 23 at NCAA Championships % All Day
  hosted in Rochester, NY
% Postseason
Bold: Home event