2018 Wheaton (Mass.) Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-4
Pct. .840
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-1
Neutral 4-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 12.50
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 11.43
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 2.78
Digs per set 17.09
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hunter
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Arcadia
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Haverford
Haverford Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
Wheaton Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bates
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gordon
@ Bridgewater, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley *
Match Concluded on 10/11
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Endicott
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MIT *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
@ Northampton, MA
N
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emerson *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
WPI *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton
@ HOF Tourney @ Smith & Amherst
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Worcester St.
@ HOF Tourney @ Smith & Amherst
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Smith Hall of Fame Classic
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Springfield *
H
Thu Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Simmons
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Coast Guard *
A
* Conference