2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 8-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.74
Hitting % .180
Assists per set 10.90
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 2.54
Digs per set 15.56
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buffalo State
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
NYU Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brockport
@ Potsdam, NY
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clarkson
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
D'Youville
@ Potsdam, NY
N
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Wenham, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Endicott
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
@ Worcester
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Worcester St.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Smith *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Roger Williams
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emerson *
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dean
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
King's (Pa.)
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard *
Wheaton Senior Day
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season