2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 5-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.06
Hitting % .167
Assists per set 10.26
Blocks per set 1.14
Service Aces per set 2.57
Digs per set 14.69
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Buffalo State
@ Brooklyn, N.Y.
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
New York U.
NYU Tournament
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Lawrence
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brockport
@ Potsdam, NY
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clarkson
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
D'Youville
@ Potsdam, NY
N
Thu Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Wenham, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
@ Worcester
N
Sat Sep 21
at
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
Wellesley *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
11:00 AM
Clark University *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
@ Clark University (Worcester, Mass.)
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
11:00 AM
Smith *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Emerson *
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Simmons
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
Babson *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
5:00 PM
Roger Williams
@ hosted by Smith College (Scott Gym)
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Dean
@ hosted by Smith College (Scott Gym)
N
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
10:00 AM
Rowan
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
@ Rowan
N
Tue Oct 29
at
7:00 PM
Springfield *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Coast Guard *
H
* Conference