2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Pratt @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Buffalo State @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  at New York U. NYU Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at St. Lawrence L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Brockport @ Potsdam, NY W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Clarkson L, 3-0 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Potsdam, NY W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Salve Regina W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Wenham, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  at Gordon W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Mount Holyoke * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Endicott L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Western New Eng. @ Worcester W, 3-0 Final
  at Worcester St. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Wellesley * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Clark University * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Connecticut Col. @ Worcester, Mass. L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 at MIT * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Smith * W, 3-1 Final
  Roger Williams L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Emerson * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Simmons W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Babson * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Roger Williams @ Northampton, Mass. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dean @ Northampton, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at WPI * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rowan L, 3-0 Final
  at King's (Pa.) W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Springfield * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 Coast Guard * Wheaton Senior Day W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Coast Guard % Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event