2019-20 Wheaton College (Mass.) Women's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Pratt @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Buffalo State @ Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  at New York U. NYU Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at St. Lawrence L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Brockport @ Potsdam, NY W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Clarkson L, 3-0 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Potsdam, NY W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Salve Regina W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Bridgewater St. @ Wenham, Mass. W, 3-0 Final
  at Gordon W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Mount Holyoke * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 Endicott 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Western New Eng. @ Worcester 3:00 PM
  at Worcester St. 5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Wellesley * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Clark University * 11:00 AM
  vs. Connecticut Col. @ Clark University (Worcester, Mass.) 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 01 at MIT * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 Smith * 11:00 AM
  Roger Williams 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 Emerson * 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 Simmons 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 Babson * 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Roger Williams @ hosted by Smith College (Scott Gym) 5:00 PM
  vs. Dean @ hosted by Smith College (Scott Gym) 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at WPI * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rowan 10:00 AM
  vs. King's (Pa.) @ Rowan 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Springfield * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 Coast Guard * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event